UK

NCH House

Springvale Avenue

Bilston

West Midlands

WV14 0QL

Tel: +44 (0) 1902 510200

Fax: +44 (0) 1902 510341

customer.services@nch.com

 

Pure Solve

NCH House

Springvale Avenue

Bilston

West Midlands

WV14 0QL

Tel: +44 (0) 1902 510333

Fax: +44 (0) 1902 510344

customer.services@nch.com

 

Chem-Aqua

A Division of NCH (UK) Ltd.

NCH House

Springvale Avenue

Bilston

West Midlands

WV14 0QL

Tel: +44 (0) 1902 510342

Fax: +44 (0) 1902 510343

customer.services@nch.com

Austria

NCH GmbH Niederl. Wien

Rotenturmstraße 25/11

A-1010 Wien

Tel.: (01) 911 30 11

Fax: (01) 911 30 12

oesterreich@ncheurope.com 

Belgium

NCH Belgium Inc.

The Crescent Brussels

Lennikse Baan 451

B-1070 ANDERLECHT

Tel: +32 (0)2 255 94 30

Fax: +32 (0)2 252 41 40

Belgium@ncheurope.com 

Croatia

Eco Chem d.o.o

Gornje Prekrižje 24

HR-10000 Zagreb

Croatia

Tel: +385 (0)1 4622-213

Fax: +385 (0)1 4622-212

info@eco-chem.hr 

Czech

Sídlo společnosti:

NCH Czechoslovakia spol s.r.o.

Petrská 168/29, 110 00 Praha 1

Korespondenční adresa:

Nádražní 203, 250 64 Měšice u Prahy

Tel: +420 283 981 567

Fax: +420 283 981 731

Ceska.Republika@ncheurope.com 

Denmark

Møllehaven 8

4040 Jyllinge.

Denmark

Tel: +45 43 56 60 00

Danmark@ncheurope.com 

Estonia

NK 7034

Pallasti 28

Tallinn 14002

Estonia

Tel: +372 6 143 155

Eesti.Vabariik@ncheurope.com 

Finland

PL 7100

FI-00002 Helsinki

Finland

Tel: +358 9 686 420

suomi@ncheurope.com 

France

10 place Fulgence Bienvenue

77600 Bussy-Saint-Georges

Tel : +33 (0)1 64 44 51 60

Fax : +33 (0)1 64 44 51 98

France@ncheurope.com 

Germany

NCH GmbH

Hessenring 13

D-64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf

Tel.: (0 61 05) 20 10

Fax: (0 61 05) 20 11 77

Deutschland@ncheurope.com  

Greece

ΒΑΣΙΛΕΩΣ ΓΕΩΡΓΙΟΥ 30 & ΜΙΚΡΑΣ ΑΣΙΑΣ

15233, ΧΑΛΑΝΔΡΙ

Tel: 2102710100

Fax: ΦΑΞ.2101710105

Ellas@ncheurope.com 

Hungary

NCH Hungary Kft.

1097 Budapest, Könyves Kálmán krt. 12-14.

Lurdy Ház – III. Emelet

Tel: +36 1 456-2100

Fax: +36 1 216-4079

Magyarorszag@ncheurope.com 

 

Pure solve

1097 Budapest

Könyves Kálmán krt. 12-14

Lurdy Ház 3.em.

Tel: +36-1-456-2100

Fax: +36-1-216-4088

Magyarorszag@ncheurope.com 

Ireland

The Brewery Business Park

Ardee Road

Dundalk

Co Louth

Tel: +353 42 9395500

Fax: +353 42 9395501

customer.services@nch.com

 

Chem Aqua, Div. of NCH Ireland Ltd.

The Brewery Business Park

Ardee Road

Dundalk

Co Louth

Tel: +353 42 9395519

Fax: +353 42 9395501

customer.services@nch.com

Italy

NCH ITALIA SRL

Viale Europa 30c5

20090 Cusago (MI)

Tel: +39 02 90331 411

Fax: +39 02 9019787

Italia@ncheurope.com 

Norway

Postboks 68, Haugenstua

0915 Oslo

Norway

Tel: +47 22 78 72 00

Norge@ncheurope.com 

Poland

NCH POLSKA Sp. z o.o.

UL. PRZEDPOLE 1

02-241 WARSZAWA

Tel: +48 22 846 55 60

Fax: +48 22 846 55 60

Polska@ncheurope.com 

Portugal

NCH Portugal – Comércio de Produtos Industriais, Lda

Empreendimento Central Park

Rua Alexandre Herculano , 3 – 4º Piso

2795-242 Linda-a-velha

Tel: 00351 213807501

Fax: 00651 213807568

Portugal@ncheurope.com 

Romania

5-7 Dimitrie Pompeiu Blvd, ground floor

Hermes Business Campus, 020335, 2nd district, Bucharest

Tel: +40 21 529 51 00

Fax: +40 21 529 51 11/55

Romania@ncheurope.com 

Slovakia

NCH SLOVAKIA s.r.o.

Drieňová 34

821 02 Bratislava

Slovakia

Tel: +421 2 4341 4387

Fax: +421 2 4341 4290

Slovensko@ncheurope.com 

Slovenia

NCH d.o.o., Ljubljana

Parmova 53,

1000 Ljubljana

Slovenia

Tel: +386 1 436 15 72

Fax: +386 1 436 21 93

Slovenija@ncheurope.com 

Spain

Soluciones Técnicas NCH Española, s.l.

Isla de java, 12

28034 Madrid

Tel: +34 917285900

Fax: 91.729.32.90

Espana@ncheurope.com 

Sweden

Esbogatan 18

164 74 Kista

Sweden

Tel: +46 8 613 71 00

Sverige@ncheurope.com 

Switzerland

NCH AG / SA

Lindenstrasse 10

CH-6340 Baar

Tel.: (041) 711 20 84/5

Fax: (041) 710 49 80

Schweiz@ncheurope.com 

Turkey

NCH Ithalat Ihracat Ve Tic. Ltd. Sti.

Idealtepe mah. Rifki Tongsir cad.

No. 93 Demirhan Plaza Kat: 3

Maltepe

Istanbul

Turkey

Tel: +90 216 366 1000

Fax: +90 216 366 1009

Turkiye@ncheurope.com